Sovereign Ward By-Election Candidates Announced

Saturday 29th October 2016

eastbourne buzz news - Eastbourne Borough Council

The list of candidates for the Sovereign Ward by-election has been announced.

In alphabetical order, they are:

> Roger Bury Howarth (Liberal Democrats)
> Paul Stewart Metcalfe (Conservatives)
> Louis Thorburn (Labour)

The ward will go to the polls on 24 November to elect one of the candidates as a new borough councillor for the area.

1   2   3   4   5       Next

Weather Forecast

Tide Times