Honorary Alderman Title For Former Eastbourne Councillors

Friday 19th May 2017

Exclusive Buzz Video

Two former Eastbourne Borough Councillors have been officially thanked for their service to the authority.

David Elkin and Neil Stanley have both been given the title of Honorary Alderman, having served 15 and 17 years respectively.

There ceremony took place at Town Hall in front of the Mayor.

Eastbourne Buzz was there:

1   2   3   4   5       Next

Weather Forecast

Tide Times