Eastbourne Eagles Duo To Race In Riders' Championship

Wednesday 6th September 2017

eastbourne buzz news - Jake Knight Eastbourne Eagles New

Jake Knight and Josh Bailey will represent the Eastbourne Eagles in the National League Riders' Championship.

The meeting takes place at Leicester's Beaumont Park track on Sunday 24 September with a 3pm start.

All eleven clubs will be represented by their highest-averaged rider, subject to fitness.

The remaining places have been allocated to the defending champion – Buxton’s Max Clegg – and four other nominated riders.

Line-up – not in draw order:

Dan Bewley (Belle Vue), Jack Parkinson-Blackburn (Birmingham), Matt Williamson (Buxton), Danny Ayres (Cradley), Jake Knight (Eastbourne), James Cockle (Isle of Wight), Luke Bowen (Kent), Zach Wajtknecht (Lakeside), Connor Mountain (Mildenhall), Adam Roynon (Plymouth), Mitchell Davey (Stoke), Max Clegg (Buxton), Jack Smith (Belle Vue), Tom Bacon (Birmingham), Josh Bailey (Eastbourne), Jack Thomas (Kent). Reserves: Conor Dwyer (Cradley), Chris Widman (Isle of Wight).

1   2   3   4   5       Next

Weather Forecast

Tide Times